Sr. No. Faculty Name Designation Qualification
1 Mrs. Sangeeta Dwivedi Managing Director (MIMT group of Education) M.Com, MBA, Bed, ADFA
2 Mr. Prakash Upadhyay Assistant Director (MIMT Lahartara) MA, PGDCA, ICT
3 Mr. Deepak Kumar Gautam P.R.O (Public Relations Officer) MA, PGDCA, B.ed, PGDYN
4 Mr. R. P. Tiwari Lecturer in Computer Science (MIMT group) MSc (CS), M.Lib
5 Mr. Manoj Acharya Programming and Mathematics (MIMT group) MCA
6 Mrs. Chandrani Ganguli Faculty of Science (MIMT Tutorial) M.Sc.
7 Mrs. Bhawna Srivastava Faculty of English (MIMT Tutorial) MA, B.Ed.
8 Mr. Rahul Mishra Head, Faculty of English (MIMT Group) MA, B.Ed.
9 Mr. Dharmendra Patel Office Assistant (MIMT Group) BA, ADCA
10 Miss Sneha Rai Coordinator (MIMT Tutorial) M.Sc. Biotech

Deprecated: Theme without footer.php is deprecated since version 3.0.0 with no alternative available. Please include a footer.php template in your theme. in C:\inetpub\vhosts\mimtinstitute.org\httpdocs\wp-includes\functions.php on line 4914